Nominees for Officers and Delegates for 2020 Election


Fausto Sabatino                    David Wayne               Michelle Lumpkin              Christine Regina

Vice President

Renee Belmar                         

(Since Renee Belmar was the only nominee for Vice President, she is deemed elected to that position)


Umesh Passi                           Evelyn McCroud

Recording Secretary

Pamela Fuller                          Natasha Pasternack

Delegates to DC37

Gwendolyn Porter

Diane King

Ashif Ahmed

Frank Wilson

Hussean Hassan

Doina Almazon

Central Labor Council

Alicia King

Rhonda Hughes

David Wayne

Evelyn McCroud